Loyalty Ticket - Live From Ireland March 13, 2021

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00


We Banjo 3: Live From Ireland

EVENT LOYALTY TICKET (EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT) - REGULAR ADMISSION OR GROUP ADMISSION

Loyalty discounted tickets available only during Early Bird Sale on purchases placed before 11:59pm EST on Friday, February 12.

For those of you who will be watching at home with more than 3 people, please consider selecting a GROUP ADMISSION ticket. 

Ticket Includes:

  • Access to We Banjo 3: Live From Ireland livestream on March 13, 2021at 2pm PT | 5pm ET | 10pm GMT
  • Unlimited On-Demand Access for 7 days post-event (expires March 20, 2021)
  • At Home Printable .PDF of Commemorative Event Ticket

FAQ and Ticket Support

(Please note that once your ticket is purchased, Livestream access information will be emailed via a confirmation email. Visit FAQ page for further questions).