WB3: LIVE FROM IRELAND

13 MARCH 2021 - 2pm PT | 5pm ET | 10pm GMT

For We Banjo 3 's next epic virtual experience, all four WB3 band members will be TOGETHER & PERFORMING LIVE ON STAGE for the first time since the pandemic shut down concerts exactly one year ago. Tune in for this very special March show - streaming live, in real-time, from the stunning Pearse Lyons Distillery in Dublin, Ireland.

FAQ and Ticket Support

(Please note that once your ticket is purchased, Livestream access information will be emailed via a confirmation email.  Visit FAQ page for further questions).