We Banjo 3: A Winter Wonderful

We Banjo 3 (WB3) presents a festive holiday livestream, “A Winter Wonderful” - an evening of world class music featuring a special WB3 performance, plus a stellar lineup of special guests, including Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn, Skerryvore, The Whileaways, BackWest and Ajeet. Event tickets are $20, with limited edition merch bundles available at higher price points. Cozy up, settle in, and party with WB3! 
The one-night-only event airs on December 18, 2020, and is available on-demand until December 26th.
5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET.