Open The Road - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00

Release Date: July 15, 2022

Open The Road meets on the corner of complex-but-nimble instrumentation and magnetic, well-crafted songs; a combination of which our fans have been enjoying from studio to stage. 

The Open The Road LP is a limited edition 12” Red Vinyl release and features tracks including: 

  1. Hummingbird
  2. Garden Song
  3. Long Way Down
  4. Heart In Hand
  5. Open The Road
  6. Rialto
  7. Gift Of Life
  8. The First Second Gentleman
  9. Alive With You
  10. Believe In Us


  • Limited Edition 
  • 12” Heavyweight Red Vinyl 
  • Includes singles "Hummingbird" and "Gift Of Life"

*Due to supply chain delays this product is NOT guaranteed to arrive by or before release day. We will work to get this to you as soon as humanly possible and we appreciate your support and patience!*